Release Planning for Samba 4.9

From SambaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Samba 4.9 is the Current Stable Release Series.

Release blocking bugs


Samba 4.9.4

(Updated 27-November-2018)

  • Thursday, December 20 2018 - Planned release date for Samba 4.9.4.

Samba 4.9.3

(Updated 27-November-2018)

  • Tuesday, November 27 2018 - Samba 4.9.3 has been released as a Security Release.
 Release Notes Samba 4.9.3

Samba 4.9.2

(Updated 08-November-2018)

  • Thursday, November 8 2018 - Samba 4.9.2 has been released.
 Release Notes Samba 4.9.2

Samba 4.9.1

(Updated 24-September-2018)

  • Monday, September 24 2018 - Samba 4.9.1 has been released.
 Release Notes Samba 4.9.1

Samba 4.9.0

(Updated 13-September-2018)

  • Thursday, September 13 2018 - Samba 4.9.0 has been released.
 Release Notes Samba 4.9.0

Samba 4.9.0rc5

(Updated 06-September-2018)

  • Thursday, September 06 2018 - Samba 4.9.0rc5 has been released.
 Release Notes Samba 4.9.0rc5

Samba 4.9.0rc4

(Updated 29-August-2018)

  • Wednesday, August 29 2018 - Samba 4.9.0rc4 has been released.
 Release Notes Samba 4.9.0rc4

Samba 4.9.0rc3

(Updated 15-August-2018)

  • Wednesday, August 15 2018 - Samba 4.9.0rc3 has been released.
 Release Notes Samba 4.9.0rc3

Samba 4.9.0rc2

(Updated 31-July-2018)

  • Tuesday, July 31 2018 - Samba 4.9.0rc2 has been released.
Release Notes Samba 4.9.0rc2

Samba 4.9.0rc1

(Updated 12-July-2018)

  • Thursday, July 12 2018 - Samba 4.9.0rc1 has been released.
Release Notes Samba 4.9.0rc1