Difference between revisions of "Release Planning for Samba 4.4"

(Samba 4.4.6)
Line 5: Line 5:
  
 
* Thursday, November 3 - Planned release date for '''Samba 4.4.7'''
 
* Thursday, November 3 - Planned release date for '''Samba 4.4.7'''
 
  
 
== Samba 4.4.6 ==
 
== Samba 4.4.6 ==

Revision as of 06:59, 22 September 2016

Samba 4.4 is the Maintenance Mode.

Samba 4.4.7

(Updated 22-September-2016)

  • Thursday, November 3 - Planned release date for Samba 4.4.7

Samba 4.4.6

(Updated 22-September-2016)

  • Thursday, September 22 - Samba 4.4.6 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.4.6

Samba 4.4.5

(Updated 07-July-2016)

  • Thursday, July 7 - Samba 4.4.5 has been released as a Security Release in order to address CVE-2016-2119 (Client side SMB2/3 required signing can be downgraded).
 Release Notes Samba 4.4.5

Samba 4.4.4

(Updated 07-June-2016)

  • Tuesday, June 07 - Samba 4.4.4 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.4.4

Samba 4.4.3

(Updated 02-May-2016)

  • Monday, May 02 - Samba 4.4.3 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.4.3

Samba 4.4.2

(Updated 12-April-2016)

  • Tuesday, April 12 - Samba 4.4.2 has been released as a Security Release
 Release Notes Samba 4.4.2

Samba 4.4.1

(Updated 12-April-2016)

  • Tuesday, April 12 - Samba 4.4.1 has been released as a Security Release
 Release Notes Samba 4.4.1

Samba 4.4.0

(Updated 22-March-2016)

  • Tuesday, March 22 - Samba 4.4.0 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.4.0

Samba 4.4.0rc5

(Updated 16-March-2016)

  • Wednesday, March 16 - Samba 4.4.0rc5 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.4.0rc5

Samba 4.4.0rc4

(Updated 08-March-2016)

  • Tuesday, March 8 - Samba 4.4.0rc4 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.4.0rc4

Samba 4.4.0rc3

(Updated 23-February-2016)

  • Tuesday, February 23- Samba 4.4.0rc3 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.4.0rc3

Samba 4.4.0rc2

(Updated 09-February-2016)

  • Tuesday, February 9 - Samba 4.4.0rc2 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.4.0rc2

Samba 4.4.0rc1

(Updated 27-Januar-2016)

  • Wednesday, January 27 - Samba 4.4.0rc1 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.4.0rc1