Release Planning for Samba 4.2

Revision as of 09:19, 8 December 2015 by Kseeger (talk | contribs) (Samba 4.2.6)

Samba 4.2 is in the Maintenance Mode.

Samba 4.2.6

(Updated 08-December-2015)

  • Tuesday, December 8 - Samba 4.2.6 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.2.6

Samba 4.2.5

(Updated 27-October-2015)

  • Tuesday, October 27 - Samba 4.2.5 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.2.5

Samba 4.2.4

(Updated 08-September-2015)

  • Tuesday, September 8 - Samba 4.2.4 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.2.4

Samba 4.2.3

(Updated 14-July-2015)

  • Tuesday, July 14 - Samba 4.2.3 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.2.3

Samba 4.2.2

(Updated 27-May-2015)

  • Wednesday, May 27 - Samba 4.2.2 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.2.2

Samba 4.2.1

(Updated 15-April-2015)

  • Wednesday, April 15 - Samba 4.2.1 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.2.1

Samba 4.2.0

(Updated 04-March-2015)

  • Wednesday, March 04 - Samba 4.2.0 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.2.0

Samba 4.2.0rc5

(Updated 24-February-2015)

  • Tuesday, February 24 - Samba 4.2.0rc5 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.2.0rc5

Samba 4.2.0rc4

(Updated 16-January-2015)

  • Friday, January 17 - Samba 4.2.0rc4 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.2.0rc4

Samba 4.2.0rc3

(Updated 20-December-2014)

  • Saturday, December 20 - Samba 4.2.0rc3 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.2.0rc3

Samba 4.2.0rc2

(Updated 15-October-2014)

  • Wednesday, October 15 - Samba 4.2.0rc2 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.2.0rc2

Samba 4.2.0rc1

(Updated 01-October-2014)

  • Wednesday, October 1 - Samba 4.2.0rc1 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 4.2.0rc1