Difference between revisions of "Release Planning for Samba 3.5"

(Samba 3.5.17)
(Samba 3.5.18)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
Samba 3.5 is in the '''maintenance''' mode, which means there will be bug fix and security releases
 
Samba 3.5 is in the '''maintenance''' mode, which means there will be bug fix and security releases
 
for this series.
 
for this series.
 +
 +
== Samba 3.5.19 ==
 +
('''Updated 24-September-2012''')
 +
 +
* Monday, November 5 - Planned release date for Samba 3.5.19
  
 
== Samba 3.5.18 ==
 
== Samba 3.5.18 ==
('''Updated 30-August-2012''')
+
('''Updated 24-September-2012''')
  
* Monday, September 24 - Planned release date for Samba 3.5.18
+
* Monday, September 24 - Samba 3.5.18 has been released
  
 
== Samba 3.5.17 ==
 
== Samba 3.5.17 ==

Revision as of 17:23, 24 September 2012

Samba 3.5 is in the maintenance mode, which means there will be bug fix and security releases for this series.

Samba 3.5.19

(Updated 24-September-2012)

  • Monday, November 5 - Planned release date for Samba 3.5.19

Samba 3.5.18

(Updated 24-September-2012)

  • Monday, September 24 - Samba 3.5.18 has been released

Samba 3.5.17

(Updated 13-August-2012)

  • Monday, August 13 - Samba 3.5.17 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 3.5.17

Samba 3.5.16

(Updated 02-July-2012)

  • Monday, July 2 - Samba 3.5.16 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 3.5.16

Samba 3.5.15

(Updated 30-April-2012)

 Release Notes Samba 3.5.15

Samba 3.5.14

(Updated 10-April-2012)

 Release Notes Samba 3.5.14

Samba 3.5.13

(Updated 12-March-2012)

  • Monday, March 12 - Samba 3.5.13 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 3.5.13

Samba 3.5.12

(Updated 2-November-2011)

  • Wednesday, November 2 - Samba 3.5.12 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 3.5.12

Samba 3.5.11

(Updated 04-August-2011)

  • Thursday, August 4 - Samba 3.5.11 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 3.5.11

Samba 3.5.10

(Updated 26-July-2011)

 Release Notes Samba 3.5.10

Samba 3.5.9

(Updated 14-June-2011)

  • Tuesday, June 14 - Samba 3.5.9 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 3.5.9

Samba 3.5.8

(Updated 07-March-2011)

  • Monday, March 7 - Samba 3.5.8 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 3.5.8

Samba 3.5.7

(Updated 28-February-2011)

  • Monday, February 28 - Samba 3.5.7 has been released to address CVE-2011-0719.
 Release Notes Samba 3.5.7

Samba 3.5.6

(Updated 08-October-2010)

  • Friday, October 8 - Samba 3.5.6 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 3.5.6

Samba 3.5.5

(Updated 14-September-2010)

  • Tuesday, September 14 - Samba 3.5.5 has been released to address CVE-2010-3069.
 Release Notes Samba 3.5.5

Samba 3.5.4

(Updated 23-June-2010)

  • Wednesday, June 23 - Samba 3.5.4 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 3.5.4

Samba 3.5.3

(Updated 19-May-2010)

  • Wednesday, May 19 - Samba 3.5.3 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 3.5.3

Samba 3.5.2

(Updated 07-April-2010)

  • Wednesday, April 7 - Samba 3.5.2 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 3.5.2

Samba 3.5.1

(Updated 09-March-2010)

  • Monday, March 8 - Samba 3.5.1 has been released to address CVE-2010-0728.
 Release Notes Samba 3.5.1

Samba 3.5.0

(Updated 01-March-2010)

  • Monday, March 1 - Samba 3.5.0 has been released
 Release Notes Samba 3.5.0